“Reclaiming her Voice – Ending domestic violence”

Click here to edit subtitle

Board of Directors 

Dr. Shana D. Lewis


Jeanell Hayes
Vice Chair


Shelly M. Smith, J.D


Patricia Berry-Jones Secretary


Jean Jordan
Asst. Secretary

Click here to edit text

Sheri Khatami

Dr. Sally Eisen Miller

Executive Committee:


Dr. Shana D. Lewis, LPC-S, NCC

Clinical Director Living Well Professional Counseling Services, PLLC

Vice Chair

Jeanell Hayes

Hospital Administrator


Shelly M. Davis-Smith, JD

Attorney At Law


Patricia Berry-Jones, LPC, LCDC-intern, NCC

Retired School Counselor/Private Practice Therapist

Assistant Secretary

Jean Jordan

Retired AT&T

Members At Large:

Dr. Sally Eisen Miller, Ph.D., LCSW-ACP, LMFT

Clinical Social Worker

Sheri Khatami

Business Owner/Advocate

Advisory Board:

Richard E. Watts, Ph.D., LPC-S,
Texas State University System Regents’ Professor and Distinguished Professor of Counseling
Sam Houston State University